24SPR - Trail Running Group 2024

Ages 18 and up
Wednesdays, March 13 – October 30
6:00 – 7:00 p.m.

Join Up and Running trail leaders as you enjoy running on natural trails. This running group is for experienced runners and includes meadows, trails and hills. Meet at the Normandy Entrance (501 Normandy Ridge Rd.) of Grant Park or the Smith Entrance (2230 E. Centerville Station Rd.) of Bill Yeck Park. Please check online schedule for locations each week. Sign up once for the entire year!

There is no registration deadline for this program. Join anytime!

If running group is canceled due to inclement weather, Up and Running will post a notification on social media.

FIRST-TIME REGISTRANTS: If you are a resident of Centerville/Washington Township, please enter Dayton as your city when creating an account. The system WILL NOT recognize you as a resident if you enter Centerville or Washington Township as your city.
Program Type Adult Wellness
Program Subcategory -
Program Code 24SPR
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 2/12/2024 10:00 AM
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s)
Bill Neitzke
Anna Creighton
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 6
Maximum 60
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 18 Enforced - As of date 3/13/2024
Maximum 100
Resident
Residency Restriction Resident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Non Resident
Available from 2/19/2024 10:00 AM
Residency Restriction NonResident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Wednesday - 03/13/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 03/20/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 03/27/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 04/03/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 04/10/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 04/17/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 04/24/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 05/01/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 05/08/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 05/15/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 05/22/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 05/29/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 06/05/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 06/12/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 06/19/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 06/26/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 07/03/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 07/10/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 07/17/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 07/24/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 07/31/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 08/07/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 08/14/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 08/21/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 08/28/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 09/04/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 09/11/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 09/18/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 09/25/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 10/02/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 10/09/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 10/16/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance
Wednesday - 10/23/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Grant Park - Normandy Entrance
Wednesday - 10/30/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Smith House Entrance