20SPR - Hike For Your Health

Ages 18 and up
Wednesdays, March 4 – May 27
9:30 – 10:30 a.m.
Fee: $15 nonresidents

Designed to get your heart rate up and get you moving outdoors this spring! Staff and volunteers will lead you on these guided, self-paced hikes. Hike for Your Health is also a wonderful opportunity to get to know some of your parks better. All hikes are on natural trails. Please wear appropriate shoes for trails that may be muddy.

There is no registration deadline for this program. Join anytime!

Note:

For hike locations visit https://cwpd.recdesk.com/Community/Calendar or log in to your account to view your complete household calendar at https://cwpd.recdesk.com/Community/Member/Login.
Cancellations will be posted on our website at www.cwpd.org. Look for the red banner at the top of the page.

Program Type Adult Wellness
Program Subcategory -
Program Code 20SPR
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 2/10/2020 10:00 AM
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s)
Support Volunteer
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 5
Maximum 70
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 18 Enforced - As of date 3/3/2020
Maximum 100
Resident
Residency Restriction Resident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Wednesday - 03/04/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Bill Yeck Park - McGuffey Meadow
Wednesday - 03/11/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Forest Field Park
Wednesday - 03/18/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Grant Park - Normandy
Wednesday - 03/25/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Bill Yeck Park Smith Entrance
Wednesday - 04/01/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Grant Park - Watts
Wednesday - 04/08/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Rooks Mill Lane
Wednesday - 04/15/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Forest Field Park
Wednesday - 04/22/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Grant Park - Normandy
Wednesday - 04/29/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Bill Yeck Park Smith Entrance
Wednesday - 05/06/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Grant Park - Watts
Wednesday - 05/13/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Bill Yeck Park - Rooks Mill Lane
Wednesday - 05/20/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Forest Field Park
Wednesday - 05/27/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 10:30 AM
Location Grant Park - Normandy